STOP DOUGLAS COUNTY TAX HIKE

A majority of Douglas County Commissioners stand poised to raise our county property taxes next fiscal year, unless taxpayers can convince them to make additional budget cuts.  See our NTF recommendations below for immediate budget cuts and then use this information to lobby your county commissioner to vote for additional cuts and against a tax increase.

District   1 Mike Boyle   mboyle@douglascounty-ne.gov
District   2 James Cavanaugh   james.cavanaugh@douglascounty-ne.gov
District   3 Chris Rodgers   Chris.rodgers@douglascounty-ne.gov
District   4 P.J. Morgan   Paul.morgan@douglascounty-ne.gov
District   5 Marc Kraft   marc.kraft@douglascounty-ne.gov
District   6 Mary Ann Borgeson   Maryann.borgeson@douglascounty-ne.gov
District   7 Clare Duda   clare.duda@douglascounty-ne.gov

Previous post:

Next post: